Mia is M.I.A

I haven’t posted anything in a while. Partly because I’ve been busy but partly because I’ve felt uninspired. Lately I’ve been thinking about my future and where exactly I want to bring myself as a young professional and also as brand. I’m not quite sure exactly what I want to do or where I will end up but I know I have to begin the transition now or it will never happen. I’ve been talking to a dear friend of mine, who is currently living half a world away and who I miss every day, and her words have encouraged me to bite the bullet and get on with this journey. (Thank you my dear friend I love you very much). I will have to keep this blog active with ideas, crafts, work, other blogs whatever I have to do to keep the inspiration flowing. In saying so today I am posting some of the work I’ve completed in school and for friends (invitations and business cards or magazine layouts and other various exercises).

First Semester Pattern Book

5 senses

ALL COMPS PRINT

and one last project in 6 different photos

Size and proportion #1 Proportion2 Proportion3 Proportion4 Proportion5 Proportion6

About Tee

I'm currently a Graphic Design student but I've taken a Creative Advertising program which I unfortunately haven't finished. Previous to that I completed 4 years of English Literature. I grew up in a Canadian-Italian household with two older very different minded generations. My father was an extremely creative entity who has since passed on but still inspires me everyday. My mother is a banker who smashes novels faster than the speed of light itself. I have two sister who have both been graced with creative talents. I have a very strong support group of friends and I believe that they each hold a piece of my soul. “True friendship multiplies the good in life and divides its evils. Strive to have friends, for life without friends is like life on a desert island..to find one real friend in a lifetime is good fortune; to keep him is a blessing." -Baltasar Gracian
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

