Zombie Teena

**N.B. I obviously did not actually transform into a zombie I’m referring to the ‘Living Dad Girl’ state I’m in this fine Saturday morning at this ungodly hour.**

 

So I went to watch paranormal eff-with-ur-mind-tivity last night with one of my girl friends.

 

Two things happened:

#1) I screamed a couple of times in the theater… but so did other people so I didn’t feel so lame.

#2) I couldn’t fall asleep until 4:00 in the a.m. thus, making it extremely difficult to wake up for work on time…

(My hair looks like it belongs on a mangy little bush pig today.)

My suggestions for preparation before you see Paranormal Activity:

#1) Wear a diaper

#2) Don’t eat popcorn while watching movie (if u gasp you’ll choke and possibly die)

If you are ever faced with a situation in which paranormal activity occurs in your own domain:

#1) Always listen to people who tell you they saw/felt/or heard something when there is CLEAR evidence of happenings within the domestic domain or around loved ones.

#2) If you heard noises DO NOT go investigate therefore leaving your very young and extremely defenseless child by him or herself.

#3) You cannot defeat a demon on your own. HIRE a priest, an EXORCIST, or buy a butt-load of holy water and douse your home and family members.

#4) The family pet is always the first to go. If you think a big dog will save you from the paranormal you are sadly mistaken and that poor animal will suffer to protect your dense self.

Til next time 🙂


 

About Tee

I'm currently a Graphic Design student but I've taken a Creative Advertising program which I unfortunately haven't finished. Previous to that I completed 4 years of English Literature. I grew up in a Canadian-Italian household with two older very different minded generations. My father was an extremely creative entity who has since passed on but still inspires me everyday. My mother is a banker who smashes novels faster than the speed of light itself. I have two sister who have both been graced with creative talents. I have a very strong support group of friends and I believe that they each hold a piece of my soul. “True friendship multiplies the good in life and divides its evils. Strive to have friends, for life without friends is like life on a desert island..to find one real friend in a lifetime is good fortune; to keep him is a blessing." -Baltasar Gracian
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

