Kusudama Flower Balls

These are my latest obsession.

I’m working on different sizes and with different colours but so far this is what I’ve got.

They don’t even look like they are made of paper. and I love the end result hanging from a tree. 🙂 Gorgeous!

About Tee

I'm currently a Graphic Design student but I've taken a Creative Advertising program which I unfortunately haven't finished. Previous to that I completed 4 years of English Literature. I grew up in a Canadian-Italian household with two older very different minded generations. My father was an extremely creative entity who has since passed on but still inspires me everyday. My mother is a banker who smashes novels faster than the speed of light itself. I have two sister who have both been graced with creative talents. I have a very strong support group of friends and I believe that they each hold a piece of my soul. “True friendship multiplies the good in life and divides its evils. Strive to have friends, for life without friends is like life on a desert island..to find one real friend in a lifetime is good fortune; to keep him is a blessing." -Baltasar Gracian
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

